فئات المنتجات

نحن مطور راسخة ، الشركة المصنعة للمياه تنقية المياه وبرودة المنتجات والترشيح، وظهرت كما لاعب مهيمن في مكانة توليد المياه في الغلاف الجوي منذ عام 2001.
معلومات عنا
FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD هي مطور راسخ ومصنع لأجهزة تنقية المياه ومبرد المياه ومنتجات الترشيح ، وقد برز كلاعب مهيمن في توليد المياه في الغلاف الجوي منذ عام 2001. FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD هي أول شركة مصنعة معترف بها عالميًا تقوم بتهيئة مفهوم AWG وتحولت بنجاح إلى إنتاج ضخم ، وبعد ذلك أصبحت في طليعة الصناعة كأكبر قاعدة تصنيع لأكثر من 16 عامًا بغض النظر عن نسخها من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى . نحن نركز مواردها الكاملة في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق مولدات مياه الغلاف الجوي (AWG) بالإضافة إلى أجهزة تنقية وترشيح المياه RO. FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD هي الحل لنقص المياه العالمية واحتياجات تنقية المياه. نحن العلامة التجارية الأكبر مبيعًا لمولدات الهواء وتنقية مياه الشرب في العالم مع وجودها في أكثر من 65 دولة. لنا مولدات مياه الغلاف الجوي تقدم (AWG) الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والمنتجات عالية الجودة للنقص العالمي في مياه الشرب عن طريق استخراج المياه من الهواء الرقيق وتحويلها إلى مياه شرب نقية وصحية. مهمتنا تصميم وتصنيع مولدات المياه في الغلاف الجوي التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها بدرجة عالية وغيرها من أجهزة تنقية / تنقية المياه بأسعار معقولة ؛ السماح للمستهلكين بالحصول على مياه شرب نقية عالية الجودة واقتصادية بغض النظر عن موقعهم الجغرافي أو ظروفهم الاقتصادية. بيان الرؤية أن نصبح المورد الأول في جميع أنحاء العالم لمياه الشرب النقية عالية الجودة من خلال استخدام تقنيات فريدة وثورية ومبتكرة ، وتقديم حل كامل لاحتياجات مياه الشرب في العالم.
معلومات عنا
ico

يتم اختباره من قبل سلطة ، تتوافق المياه الجوية تمامًا مع معايير مياه الشرب وأكثر أمانًا وصحة من مياه الشرب في السوق.

منتوجات جديدة

نحن مطور راسخة ، الشركة المصنعة للمياه تنقية المياه وبرودة المنتجات والترشيح، وظهرت كما لاعب مهيمن في مكانة المياه في الغلاف الجوي منذ عام 2001.

بيئة التطبيق

تنتج آلة AWG مياه الشرب النقية من الغلاف الجوي المحيط بالأرض. & nbsp؛

لماذا أخترتنا

Fuzhou Green Olive & nbsp؛ trade Co.، Ltd مطور راسخ ، مصنّع للمياه تنقية المياه وبرودة المنتجات والترشيح، وظهرت كما لاعب مهيمن في مكانة المياه في الغلاف الجوي منذ عام 2001.
لماذا أخترتنا

أحدث الأخبار

على & nbsp؛
كيفية معالجة المياه قليلة الملوحة
2022-08-05

كيفية معالجة المياه قليلة الملوحة

نشرب الكثير من الماء كل يوم ، لكن ربما تكون قد أدركت أن المياه التي نشربها في بعض الأحيان متنوعة. بعض خيارات المياه سكرية ، ولكن بعض خيارات الماء العادية قابضة ويصعب أيضًا تناولها. يمكن أن يؤثر مستوى الماء العادي على نمط المياه ، وبالتالي يعيق الاستهلاك العام للمياه العادية. إذا كانت اختياراتك من ال...

كم تعرف عن مولدات المياه في الغلاف الجوي
2022-07-21

كم تعرف عن مولدات المياه في الغلاف الجوي

يحتوي كل الهواء على القليل من مياه الشرب على الأقل. في الأيام الدافئة الرطبة ، يكون الجو أكثر سمكًا وغير سارة لأنه مشبع بالرطوبة. مولدات المياه العادية ، التي تُعرف غالبًا باسم منشئي مياه الشرب ، تحصد الرطوبة المتوقفة في الهواء الرطب. يستخدمون واحدة من بين تقنيتين أساسيتين. يستخدم الأكثر شيوعًا تقني...

يسمح Accairwater بمزيد من المناطق لحل مشاكل مياه الشرب الناتجة عن نقص المياه
2022-07-07

يسمح Accairwater بمزيد من المناطق لحل مشاكل مياه الشرب الناتجة عن نقص المياه

وبحسب ما ورد حذرت الأمم المتحدة العالم في مؤتمر المياه لعام 1977 من أن المياه ستكون الأزمة الاجتماعية التالية بعد النفط. في عام 1990 ، كان ما يقرب من 350 مليون شخص في 28 دولة حول العالم يفتقرون إلى المياه. منذ عام 2008 ، يموت أكثر من 6000 طفل كل يوم بسبب الأمراض الناجمة عن نقص المياه أو شرب المياه ا...

أي نوع من الماء يمكن أن يسمى المياه الصحية
2022-06-22

أي نوع من الماء يمكن أن يسمى المياه الصحية

الماء الطبيعي الصحي ضروري جدًا للحياة. عندما تحصل على مياه طبيعية صحية ، فأنت تحب صحة أفضل وتهيج أقل وحيوية أكثر بكثير. هناك الكثير من الدراسات حول النتائج طويلة المدى لاستهلاك مياه طبيعية صحية (بالإضافة إلى كمية جيدة) على مدى حياتك! في كثير من الدول ، من المعروف أن الماء والأكل الصحي يؤثران بشكل مب...

ما الذي يسبب تلوث المياه وما هي آثاره
2022-06-08

ما الذي يسبب تلوث المياه وما هي آثاره

الماء عامل حيوي إذا كان علينا أن نجتازه على هذا الكوكب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير منا يدرك جيدًا المشكلات الهائلة التي واجهناها نحن البشر تجاه البيئة من خلال تلويث مفتاحها. لا تكاد تحتاج إلى الجري في البرك والأنهار المليئة بالمياه العذبة. في حالة الخبرة ، يجب أن يكون الجسم المائي الطبيعي ملوثًا بشيء ما. ...

الفوائد الرئيسية للاستمتاع بالمزيد من الماء في الحياة اليومية
2022-05-25

الفوائد الرئيسية للاستمتاع بالمزيد من الماء في الحياة اليومية

إنقاص الوزن . يعتبر الماء حقًا وسيلة طبيعية للتحكم في الجوع ويمكنه خفض مدخولك من السعرات الحرارية بالكامل إذا تم تناوله قبل الأطباق . 's حتى النظام الغذائي الأصلي الذي لا يحتوي على سعرات حرارية يستهلك . يمكنك أن تتوقع لمعانًا . أثبت الماء قدرته على إصلاح الجفاف , الجلد المصاب بالحكة وتعزيز البشرة 's...

 
اترك رسالة الحصول على استفسار مجاني الآن
يرجى أخبرني التفاصيل حول احتياجاتك!
تحديث الصورة

Product Categories

We are a well-established developer, manufacturer of water purifier,atmospheric water maker,water cooler and filtration products, and has emerged as the dominant player in the atmospheric water generation niche since 2001.
About us
FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is a well-established developer, manufacturer of water purifier, water cooler and filtration products, and has emerged as the dominant player in the Atmospheric Water Generation since 2001.  FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is the first world-recognized manufacturer initializing AWG concept and successfully converting into mass production, thereafter it has been in the lead of the industry as the largest manufacture base for over 16 years regardless of being copied by other manufacturers. We focus its full resources in developing, manufacturing, and marketing of Atmospheric Water Generators (AWG) as well as RO Water Purification and Filtration appliances.  FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is the answer to global water shortage and purification needs. We are the World’s Largest Selling Air Water Generator and Drinking Water Purifier brand with its presence in over 65 countries.  Our Atmospheric Water Generators (AWG) provide the most cost-effective solution and most solid quality products to the global shortage of drinking water by extracting water from thin air and turning it into pure, healthy drinking water.  Our Mission To design and manufacture highly reliable atmospheric water generators and other water-filtration/purification appliances at affordable prices; allowing consumers to obtain high-quality, yet economical, purified drinking water, regardless of their geographical location or economic conditions.   Vision Statement To become the premier worldwide supplier of high-quality, purified drinking water through the use of unique, revolutionary and innovative technologies, and provide a complete solution to the world’s drinking water needs.
About us
ico

Tested by an authority, air water is fully compliant with drinking water standards and safer and healthier than drinking water on the market.

Hot Products

We are a well-established developer, manufacturer of water purifier, water cooler and filtration products, and has emerged as the dominant player in the Atmospheric Water Generation niche since 2001.

Application Environment

AWG machine produce pure drinking water from the atmosphere surrounding the earth. 

Why choose us

FUJIAN WANJUAN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD  is a well-established developer, manufacturer of water purifier, water cooler and filtration products, and has emerged as the dominant player in the Atmospheric Water Generation niche since 2001.
Why choose us

latest news

 
How to Treat Brackish Water
2022-08-05

How to Treat Brackish Water

We drink plenty of water every day, but maybe you have realized that the water we drink sometimes choices diverse. Some water choices sugary, however some normal water choices astringent and also difficult to ingest. The standard of normal water can affect the water style, consequently, hinders the ...

How much do you know about atmospheric water generators
2022-07-21

How much do you know about atmospheric water generators

All air contains at the very least just a little drinking water. On warm, muggy days, the atmosphere feels thicker and unpleasant because it's saturated with moisture. Normal water generators, often known as drinking water creators, harvest the moisture stopped in humid air. They use one among two f...

Accairwater allows more areas to solve drinking water problems caused by water shortages
2022-07-07

Accairwater allows more areas to solve drinking water problems caused by water shortages

The United Nations reportedly warned the world at the 1977 Water Conference that water would be the next social crisis after oil. In 1990, nearly 350 million people in 28 countries around the world lacked water. Since 2008, more than 6,000 children have died every day from diseases caused by lack of...

What kind of water can be called healthy water
2022-06-22

What kind of water can be called healthy water

Healthy normal water is very essential to life. When you are getting wholesome normal water, you like better health, lower irritation and a lot more vitality. There is a lot of study about the long term results of consuming wholesome normal water (as well as a good deal) over your lifetime! In lots ...

What causes water pollution and what are the effects
2022-06-08

What causes water pollution and what are the effects

Water is a vital factor if we should make it through on this planet. Nonetheless, many of us are very mindful of the tremendous problems we human beings have performed towards the environment by polluting its key. You need to hardly run into ponds and rivers filled up with freshwater. In the case of...

The key benefits of enjoying more water in everyday life
2022-05-25

The key benefits of enjoying more water in everyday life

Lose weight. Water is really a all-natural hunger controller and can lower your full calorie intake if eaten before dishes. It's even the original zero-calorie diet plan consume. You can expect to shine. Water has proven to mend dried out, itchy skin and boost skin's overall resilience, allowing you...

 
Leave a message Get Free Inquiry Now
Kindly tell me the details about your needs!
Refresh the image